Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 920-212-5818 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I've purchased several pieces of furniture and some artwork from Freds Beds. All have been high quality and have held up well. The service was excellent - very friendly and kept me informed.

Google Icon Jim Grebel 4/14/2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Jim. You have been one of our most loyal customers over the years and we appreciate it so much!!

See Review on Google

review rating

Enjoying my purchase! Check this store out. Great service and price! Nice people to buy from. You won't be sorry buying here.

Facebook Icon Susie Machmueller 4/15/2024

So glad you are enjoying your new chairs, Susie. Thank you for taking the time to recommend us to others ~ it helps keep us in business and means so much!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love going local to Fred's Beds - they give such personalized attentive care to what I am looking for and need. They go out of their way to help me find what I am looking for and help me stay within my budget. HIghly recommend this place for any home decor needs!

Google Icon Angie Hiebl 4/4/2024

Thank you for your 5-star review, Angie, and for recommending us! Loyal customers like you are the reason we are able to succeed!

See Review on Google

review rating

I got my first set of brushed microfiber sheets from Fred’s Beds almost a year ago and I absolutely love them! They are so comfortable, and their form fitting design makes making the bed so easy. I purchased my second set for another mattress a few months after my first and have had the same experience. The owners are so nice and helpful, making for a great shopping experience too. I would highly recommend checking them out!

Facebook Icon Grant Manke 3/2/2024

We are so happy you are enjoying your PureCare sheets. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave a review!!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon John Figel 3/13/2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products and great customer service. We've been back 4 times! Awesome people to deal with!

Google Icon Chris & Jackie Bachhuber 3/10/2024

We are so lucky to have awesome customers like you ~ thank you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've purchased beds, mattresses, and living room chairs from Fred's Beds and More over the years and highly recommend them. Quality products, friendly service, and great prices!

Facebook Icon Sue Perez 3/2/2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review ~ we appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just bought a new home and needed to fill it up with some great quality furniture! Jeff and Janine were so helpful throughout the process and very knowledgeable. We got a mattress, loveseat and a recliner all for a great price.

Google Icon Megan Halverson 2/3/2024

We know you have a lot of choices when it comes to where you can buy your new furniture. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of this important time in your life!
- Janine Andes

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and helpful. No sales pressure.

Google Icon Bryant Halverson 2/3/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop local and for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave a review ~ we really appreciate it!
- Janine Andes

See Review on Google

review rating

We stopped in looking for new chairs for our living room. Great selection. Friendly and helpful service and fast delivery. Very satisfied!

Google Icon Caryn Adams 9/2/2023

It was our pleasure to serve you, thank you for your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I called about a queen sized mattress. Excellent help and honest about their inventory. I purchased a mattress . It was immediately delivered and installed. Had bed sheets and pillows on it in less than an hour. Small town service is the best. I could not be happier.!!

Google Icon Scott Schuster 7/21/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend going to Fred’s Beds. The customer service was top notch and the quality of the furniture to choose from is outstanding. Very helpful. Fred’s Beds should be your one and only stop for your home furnishings!!

Google Icon Dani Steiner 6/8/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

This shop is a hidden gem over here in Mayville, Wisconsin! We shopped around for composite patio furniture and decided on Fred's Beds to have it custom made for us and we could not be happier! These folks are genuine nice people who are happy to help get you what you would like. We thoroughly enjoyed working with them and we love the patio furniture that we purchased! It is great quality at the right price!

Google Icon Suzie Schrab 5/7/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have never in my 56 years of life,dealt with a furniture store as AMAZING as everyone has been to me at Freds Beds and More!!They went ABOVE & BEYOND what they needed to do and wanted to be sure that I was absolutely and positively 😊!! I have bought tons of both new and used furniture in my lifetime and NEVER have I had this kind of Exceptional Service before!! The prices were Amazingly reasonable to boot!! I will NEVER buy furniture from anywhere ever again!!! As long as their Kindness,Smiles,Great Service Remain....I and my Family will buy from no where else ever again!!! Thanks for treating us like we were part of your own Family and Friends as well!!

Google Icon Linda Herman 3/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly helpful service. Solid inventory.

Google Icon Deb Andersen 2/12/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came here to buy a new mattress for our little boy. They were super helpful and very polite in explaining the different options. Nice to have a small local place where you still feel important.

Google Icon Ethan Hass 11/20/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service with a personal touch. Love our new queen bed ! Thanks very much !!

Google Icon Brian Elfers 10/10/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

A family owned business with integrity. Support local!

Facebook Icon Darren Bush 4/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

They gave me an awesome deal on a cedar log bed frame. Very nice people that will help you in any way possible to get you the best deal. I will be back.

Google Icon marianne klotz 1/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Fred's Beds and More customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Fred's Beds and More.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Fred's Beds and More